Mary-Kathryn Christmas

Free Shipping on all CDs

Mary-Kathryn delivers a fusion of jazz and world music styles with traditional and original Christmas songs.

Genre: World Fusion, Jazz Vocals
Release Date: 2018

Song List: Listen and Preview Below

  1. Angels We Have Heard on High
  2. Hark The Herald Angels Sing-new
  3. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  4. Christmas Time Is Here
  5. Every Good and Perfect Gift
  6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  7. What Child Is This?
  8. Bluebird
  9. O Holy Night
  10. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel

Buy CD from Mary-Kathryn